Unsere Partner:


Vorstand

 

André Müller,Patrick Hackhausen, Beate Müller, Thomas Bayerl (hi.),
Heiko Ludwig, Silvia Schindel, Dominic Müller, Veit Winterhoff, Tim Völzke,
Sabine Guthmann, Holger Hübner, Stefan Lipp und Jörg Laun

Funktion Name e-mail
     
1. Vorsitzender Veit Winterhoff v.winterhoff@rsgginsheim.de
2. Vorsitzender Thomas Bayerl t.bayerl@rsgginsheim.de
Vorstand Finanzen Holger Hübner h.huebner@rsgginsheim.de
Schriftführerin Sabine Guthmann s.guthmann@rsgginsheim.de
Jugendleiter André Müller a.mueller@rsgginsheim.de
Beisitzer/innen Silvia Schindel s.schindel@rsgginsheim.de
  Jörg Laun j.laun@rsgginsheim.de
  Stefan Lipp s.lipp@rsgginsheim.de
  Beate Müller b.mueller@rsgginsheim.de
  Heiko Ludwig h.ludwig@rsgginsheim.de
   
Abteilungen/Fachwarte  
Radball-Elite Dominic Müller d.mueller@rsgginsheim.de
Radball-Nachwuchs Patrick Hackhausen p.hackhausen@rsgginsheim.de
Radpolo Tim Völzke t.voelzke@rsgginsheim.de